Kontakt zur Fussballabteilung

Vorstand

Name Aufgabe Kontakt
Vorstand
Sven Gerding

Sven Gerding

1. Abteilungsleiter
Handy: 01523/4017783
E-Mail: svengerding@gmx.de
Klaus KopieKlaus Neuhaus
2. Abteilungsleiter / 1. AH-Obmann
Telefon: 02364/69074
Handy: 0172/2915706
E-Mail: 1234neuhaus@freenet.de

Sandra Plogmaker

Sandra Plogmaker

1. Geschäftsführerin
Handy:0170/4986878
E-Mail: s.plogmaker74@googlemail.com

Thorsten Bendieck

Thorsten Bendieck

2. Geschäftsführer
Geschäftsführer der AH
Handy: 0177/6322327
E-Mail:
thorsten@bendieck.com
Frank Lettau

Frank Lettau

1. Kassierer
Handy: 0151/58243585
frank.lettau@t-online.de

Lukas Pelster

Lukas Pelster

2. Kassierer
Handy: 0175/2828021
Carsten Brosterhaus

Carsten Brosterhaus

Jugendleiter
Tel.: 02364/168738
Handy: 01525/5289073

Dajana Brosterhaus

Dajana Brosterhaus

Stellv. Jugendleiterin
3. Kassiererin
Handy: 0151/10633854

Matthias Haibach

Matthias Haibach

2. AH-Obmann
Handy: 0152/24539657

Jens Bussmann

Jens Bußmann

1. Beisitzer
Handy: 0170/4530284
Buckstegge

Benjamin Buckstegge

2. Beisitzer
Handy: 0173/5409634
Simon Beckmann

Simon Beckmann

3. Beisitzer
Handy: 0157/88036429

 

Trainer

Mannschaft Trainer Kontakt
Trainer
Herren I
Manuel Andrick

Manuel Andrick

0151/70820807
Dennis Schulz

Dennis Schulz

0173/9740539
Herren II Manni Günther  0174/6148300
Tobias Hagemann

Tobias Hagemann

0157/71346129
Alt-Herren (Ü32)

Sebastian Reichelt

Sebastian Reichelt

0151/70852008
Andreas Eirich

Andreas Eirich

0163/7889116
Altliga (Ü40)/Ü50
Dietmar Kersten

Dietmar Kersten

0175/5902917
B-Jugend
(U17)

Christian Lettau

Christian Lettau

0157/86549262

Lukas Pelster

0157/2828021
E-Jugend
(U11)
Christian Deffte

Christian Deffte

0176/44270263
Sandra Plogmaker

Sandra Plogmaker

0170/4986878
F-Jugend-1
(U9)
Torsten Korsch 0177/8113930
Jörg Homann 0157/72814493
homann1@gmx.de
F-Jugend-2
(U8)
(Mini-Kicker)
Michael Kaufmann

Michael Kaufmann

0178/7430007
kaufmich2001@yahoo.de
Carina David

Carina David

0177/6231470
G-Jugend-1
(U7)
(Mini-Kicker)
Christian Schlierkamp

Christian Schlierkamp

0176/56758010
c.schlierkamp@web.de
Marco Balster 0176/42083781
G-Jugend-2
(U5)
(Mini-Kicker)
Felix Albers 0177/5386080
Andreas Eirich

Andreas Eirich

0163/7889116